User Name:

Password:

Remember Me?

FFLivewire Forums: New Site it up - FFLivewire Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

New Site it up

#1 User is offline   snowman Icon

  • 5000 post club
  • -----------------------------
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6117
  • Joined: 26-December 05
  • LocationYankton SD

Posted 09 April 2012 - 03:17 AM

Please help me out by checking over your roster to ensure all the players are still on the correct teams.

Thanks
Actors walk on red carpet because they are important. I walk on toilet paper because I'm the shit.
0

#2 User is offline   r_carda Icon

  • Been fishing for a while
  • -----------------------------
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 484
  • Joined: 03-January 06

Posted 09 April 2012 - 03:21 PM

View Postsnowman, on 09 April 2012 - 03:17 AM, said:

Please help me out by checking over your roster to ensure all the players are still on the correct teams.

Thanks


Our passwords shouldn't have changed, right? It won't let me log in, says incorrect password. Anyone else having this issue?
0

#3 User is offline   GetBucketsBrigade Icon

  • Rookie
  • -----------------------------
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 09-August 11

Posted 09 April 2012 - 07:19 PM

Having the same problem.
0

#4 User is offline   chewy1721 Icon

  • Borderline Geek
  • -----------------------------
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 667
  • Joined: 10-January 06
  • LocationOmaha, NE

Posted 10 April 2012 - 01:09 AM

If your password did not include a number, it will be considered as an invalid password since now it requires you to have at least 1 number. You'll have to hit the forgot password button and create a new one.

That's what the case was for me anyway...

This post has been edited by chewy1721: 10 April 2012 - 01:12 AM

\"Go f.uck yourself, San Diego.\"
0

#5 User is offline   snowman Icon

  • 5000 post club
  • -----------------------------
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6117
  • Joined: 26-December 05
  • LocationYankton SD

Posted 10 April 2012 - 12:59 PM

What Chewy said.
Actors walk on red carpet because they are important. I walk on toilet paper because I'm the shit.
0

#6 User is offline   r_carda Icon

  • Been fishing for a while
  • -----------------------------
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 484
  • Joined: 03-January 06

Posted 10 April 2012 - 02:10 PM

View Postchewy1721, on 10 April 2012 - 01:09 AM, said:

If your password did not include a number, it will be considered as an invalid password since now it requires you to have at least 1 number. You'll have to hit the forgot password button and create a new one.

That's what the case was for me anyway...


Mine did include a number but I'll reset it anyway
0

Page 1 of 1


Edit Fast Reply

  

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users